Staff, Leadership & Board

St Joseph Home  About Us  Staff, Leadership & Board

Guiding St. Joseph Home Forward

The leaders of St. Joseph Home are experienced professionals within the complex disability field. Staff, leadership and board members make up the team that guides our organization in caring for and making decisions that best benefit those we serve.

Dan Connors
President & CEO
Janet Neidhard
Chief Financial Officer
Eunice Timoney Ravenna
Chief Operating Officer
Jordan Huizenga
VP Of Advancement
Chris Stone
Chris Stone
Director of Waiver Residential Programs
Drew Curtis
Director of Facilities and Infrastructure
Christine Ahr
Director of Human Resources
Melissa Rogers
Director of Nursing
Susan Wiley
MD Medical Director
Jeni Rolfes
Director of Programming
John van Gilse
Director of Day Services

Board Members

Kim Harper-Gage Chairperson, Chief Operating Officer of North America, Festo

Michael Kennedy Vice-Chair, Treasurer Managing Director, Personal Trusts, Fifth Third Bank

Franette Hyc, Sister of Charity (SC) Secretary Director of Sisters Services, Sisters of Charity

Jessica Francis, Assoc. Attorney,  Hurley Law, LLC

Bradley E. Heter, CIC, Sr. Sales Executive, Oswald Companies

Patricia Malarkey, SC Pastoral Care, Bayley Place

Karen Martin, Retired

Melissa Park, Sr. VP of Human Resources, Cordental Group

Matt Reddy, VP of Business Development, Benefits All In

Chris Robbins, Principal Investment Advisor, Bartlett Wealth Management

Erin Shull Vice President, USI Insurance

Curt Stoll, Consultant, Retired, Convergys

James Weber, Retired Dentist